About Us


Advisory Committee

  • Date: 2020-04-01
  • Update: 2023-07-28
  • Source:
  • Views: 4704

October 1, 2021 - September 30, 2024

Deh-Ming Chang Medical Adviser, Taipei Veterans General Hospital, Taiwan, ROC
Professor Emeritus, National Defense Medical Center, Taiwan, ROC
Shan-Chwen Chang Executive Vice President, National Taiwan University
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University, College of Medicine
Attending Physician, Department of Internal Medicine, National Taiwan University Hospital
Yung-Chi Cheng
Academician, Academia Sinica
Henry Bronson Professor of Pharmacology
School of Medicine, Yale University, USA
Chairman, Consortium for Globalization of Chinese Medicine (CGCM)
Chien Ho

Academician, Academia Sinica
Alumni Professor of Biological Sciences, Emeritus, Carnegie Mellon University

Eva Y.-H. P. Lee
Academician and Distinguished Visiting Chair
Genomics Research Center, Academia Sinica
Chancellor's Professor
Department of Biological Chemistry
University of California, Irvine, USA
Horace H. Loh
Academician, Academia Sinica
Regents Professor, Frederick and Alice Stark Professor, and Head of Pharmacology Department, Medical School, University of Minnesota, USA (Emeritus)
Shio-Jea Lin Hsu Wen-Lung Chair Professor, Chi Mei Medical System
Jo Shen
Vivo Capital, Venture Partner
Chin-Tay Shih Honorary Chair, College of Technology Management, National Tsing Hua University
Yu-Hsin Yang Director, Department of Social Affairs, Keelung City Government
Director of the Board, Taiwan Foundation For Rare Disorders
Director of Taiwan Organ Sharing Registry and Patient Autonomy Promotion Center
Executive Director of Taiwan Organization for Disadvantaged Patients
Honorary Consultant of the Legislative Yuan
Meng-Chao Yao

Academician and Distinguished Research Fellow
Institute of Molecular Biology, Academia Sinica 

Edward T.H. Yeh

Academician, Academia Sinica
Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, USA

Karen Wen COO & Chief Strategy Officer
GenomeFrontier Therapeutics, Inc.