Service

:::
:::
Zhunan Campus

Zhunan Campus:

  • Address:35, Keyan Road, Zhunan Town, Miaoli County 350
  • Tel:+886-37-206-166


Traffic and parking information around Zhunan Campus:

National Institutes of Health has relocated to Zhunan Campus since the end of 1993,For more than 11 and a half years now, for the vast research community and related workers, how to come to this brand-new park to participate in various academic events or to conduct academic exchanges and cooperation or visit the hospital, transportation issues are the first items that must be overcome.

The Zhunan Campus of the Academy is located at the Zhunan Base of the Fourth Phase of the Science Park. The address is 35, Keyan Road, Zhunan Town, Miaoli County 350 (the intersection of Science Research Road and Kezhong Road, Zhunan Science Park). Scholars use it for reference.

I.Mass transit system:
Take the Taiwan Railway train After getting off at Zhunan Railway Station, exit from the new station in the direction of Toufen and transfer to a taxi in front of the train station to the hospital (about 15 minutes by taxi, the fare is about NT.300).
Take the
Taiwan High Speed Rail
Timetable & fare inquiry
  1. After getting off at Hsinchu Station (Zhubei), transfer to a taxi to the hospital (depending on road conditions, the journey takes about 40 minutes and the fare is about NT.700). Take a taxi to the taxi exit at the high-speed railway station to enter the area, and the cost is calculated according to the official meter jumping rate.
  2. Take the high-speed train to Hsinchu Station, take the Hsinchu Science Park tour bus orange line to the right of Exit 4 [High-speed Rail Bus Terminal 1], enter the Science and Technology Museum of the park, and then take the Hsinchu Science Park Purple Line to the Zhunan Campus.Park Tour Bus Schedule(pdf)
  3. After taking the high-speed rail to Hsinchu Station, transfer to the Taiwan Railway Station at Liujia Station of the Taiwan Railway, change to Hsinchu Railway Station to Zhunan Railway Station, then take a taxi to the hospital.
Miaoli Passenger Transport
  1. Take 5801 (Hsinchu à Toufen) at Zhongzheng Road in front of Hsinchu Railway Station, get off at Dingdapu Station on Zhonghua Road, turn right, and turn to Scientific Research Road (Park Flyover), and walk to Gate 2 of our hospital Zhunan Campus.
  2. Miaoli Passenger Transport Website
Free Purple Tour Bus in Hsinchu Science Park
  1. One bus every 30 minutes during peak hours and 60 minutes during off-peak hours at the intersection of Kexi Second Road and Keji Road in Zhunan Park (there is a stop sign at the detention pond in the park opposite the gate 3 of the hospital) and Zhu The intersection of South Park and Lianwai Road and Scientific Research Road (there is a stop near the Institute of Animal Science).
  2. Purple Line Stop: Xin'an Station (Hsinchu) → Quanyou Computer → Family Convenience Store → Alexandria Community → Science Intersection → Innolux Optoelectronics → Xuming Optoelectronics → Zhongqiang Optoelectronics → Dahui Optoelectronics → Sino-US Silicon Crystal → Stagnation Pool → Move Institute → Standard Workshop → Zhunan Park Service Office.
  3. Hsinchu Science Park Transportation Vehicle Information Website

II. By Car
Caption: Please refer to the description in the table below.

Driving on Zhongshan Expressway Take National Highway No. 1 to Toufen Interchange. After exiting the interchange, turn left to Hsinchu (Taiwan Line 13) (you can see the indicator at the lower interchange), → turn right to Taiyi Provincial Road (Zhonghua Road) → via Nanhai Rest Station → left Turn to Kedong 2nd Road → Taiwan Animal Science and Technology Research Institute → Turn left and enter Scientific Research Road → National Health Institute Gate 2 or 3 to enter the courtyard. The guards at the gate 2 or 3 of Zhuan Campus of our hospital will be allowed to pass after changing their licenses and pass Parked on an outdoor parking grid.
Drive on Northern National Highway No. 2 Take National Highway No. 3 to Xiangshan Interchange. After exiting the interchange, turn left and turn to the direction of the head. The second gate of the hospital is passed by the guards of the second gate of the Zhunan Campus of the hospital. The south side of the ring of the Supports building of the hospital and the 1.2 gates are equipped with VIP guest parking spaces.

III. Information about parking of cars and motorcycle:

Zhunan CampusThe car parking grid can be used by colleagues for parking. There are a total of 671 dedicated parking grids (underground parking grid 379, flat parking grid 292), detailed parking grid information is as follows:

Car parking lot (Parking for visitors and colleagues; 305 blocks in total)
  1. Plane car parking lot on the south side of the ring road of the Supports building: 34 grids (including 4 grids for disabled persons with disabilities).
  2. Roadside parking grids No. 1 and No. 2 of the Administration Building: 40 grids (including 5 parking spaces for foreign visitors' priority parking); in addition to the red paint on the roadside and the prohibition of parking at the turning areas, the sections without parking grids are also Unilateral parking available.
  3. Flat car parking lot on the east side of the Electrical and Mechanical Building next to Gate 3: 92 cells.
  4. Gate 3 to the parking lot on the side of the research building: 10 grids; in addition to the red paint on the side of the road and parking in the turning area, parking is not allowed. Unilateral parking can also be provided on the section of the road without a parking grid.
  5. Phase I flat car parking lot on the west side of the dormitory area: 84 grids.
  6. The second-stage flat car parking lot on the west side of the dormitory area: 42 grids (including the special parking grid for the disabled)-1 grid.
  7. In the dormitory area, there is a temporary parking lot on the right side of the gate of the kindergarten kindergarten: 3 grids (including the special parking grid for the physically and mentally disabled-1 grid, and 2 friendly parking spaces for women and children and construction vehicles).
Underground Parking Lot (Parking only for colleagues; 427 blocks in total)
  1. "Executive map-parking area on the second floor underground": Total parking space totals 195 grids (including general dedicated parking grid-170 grids, official car parking grid-6 grids, pregnant woman friendly parking grid-3 grids, and unloading parking grid-1 Grids, special parking grids for the physically and mentally handicapped (8 grids, first-level supervisors special parking grids-7 grids).
  2. "Parking area on the second floor of the Research Building": Total parking spaces total 218 cells (including general dedicated parking cells-209 cells, pregnant woman friendly parking cells-3 cells, unloading parking cells-3 cells, and physically and mentally disabled parking cells-3 cells) .
  3. "Parking area on the first floor (receiving station) of the basement of the research building": The total parking space is 14 grids (including the unloading dedicated parking grid -11 grid, the first-level supervisor dedicated parking grid-3 grid), and it is not open for general colleagues.

IV. The parking lot for machines and treadmills (a total of 890 grids):
Car parking lot (Parking for visitors and colleagues; 305 blocks in total)
  1. Parking area for planes and treadmills on the west side of Gate 2: 510 grids.
  2. Plane machine and treadmill parking lot on the east side of the Electrical and Mechanical Building beside Gate 3: 173 grids.
  3. Dormitory area:
    • Phase I plane and treadmill parking lot: 168 grids.
    • Phase II plane plane and treadmill parking lot: 39 grids.
Taipei Office

Taipei Office:

  • Address:10F, 3, Yuanqu Street, Taipei 115
  • Tel:(02)2653-4401
  • Fax:(02)2651-3723

Location:
Traffic Location Map: The Taipei office is located in the Nangang Software Park of Taipei City. arrival
Tainan Campus

Tainan Campus:

  • Address: No. 367, Shengli Rd., North Dist., Tainan City 704
  • Tel: 06-7000123 #65207
  • Fax: 06-2083417

Tainan Campus located in the building complex of Cheng Kung University, the location and directly opposite the Cheng Kung University Hospital. For public transportation information, please refer to the website set up by Cheng Kung University.(Cheng Kung University Hospital Website), There is bus information, high-speed rail connection, Cheng Kung University Hospital shuttle bus and parking information.



Traffic Location Map: The Tainan campus is located at the intersection of Dongfeng Road and Shengli Road in the North District of Tainan City, next to the Chengda Hospital Outpatient Building. After getting off at Tainan Railway Station, take the Chengda Hospital Free Service Shuttle Bus to the Outpatient Building.

網站服務

:::
:::
竹南院區

竹南院區聯絡資訊:

  • 地址: 35053 苗栗縣竹南鎮 科研路35號
  • 電話: +886-37-206-166
  • 電子信箱: webmaster@nhri.edu.tw


竹南院區周邊交通與停車資訊:

國家衛生研究院自93年年底搬遷至竹南院區,迄今十一年半有餘,對廣大的研究社群與相關工作者如何前來這嶄新的園區參加各項學術活動或進行學術交流合作或蒞院指導,交通問題是首先必須克服的項目。

本院竹南院址位於科學園區四期竹南基地,地址為苗栗縣竹南鎮科研路35號(竹南科學園區科研路及科中路交叉口),以下整理竹南院區之交通資訊,謹供學者按圖索”駒”參考之用。

一、大眾運輸系統:
搭乘台鐵火車 於竹南火車站下車後,從往頭份方向之新站出站,轉搭火車站前排班計程車至本院(計程車車程約15分鐘,車資約NT$300元)。
搭乘高鐵
台灣高鐵
時刻表&票價查詢
  1. 於新竹站(竹北)下車後,轉搭計程車至本院(需視路況而定,車程約40分鐘,車資約NT$700元)。高鐵站出口計程車排班站搭乘計程車入區,費用依公定跳表費率計算。
  2. 搭乘高鐵到新竹站,於4號出口右方[高鐵客運轉運站第一月台]搭乘新竹科學園區巡迴 巴士橘線,進入園區科技生活館後轉搭新竹科學園區紫線巡迴車至竹南院區至本院。 園區巡迴巴士時刻表(pdf)
  3. 於搭乘高鐵到新竹站,於台鐵六家站轉搭台鐵火車,於新竹火車站換車至竹南火車站後,搭乘計程車至本院。
搭乘苗栗客運
  1. 於新竹火車站前中正路上搭乘5801(新竹à頭份),於頭份中華路上頂大埔站下車後,右轉科研路(園區天橋),步行20分鐘可至本院竹南院區二號門。
  2. 苗栗客運網頁資訊連結
新竹科學園區免費紫色巡迴公車
  1. 上班日尖峰時段每30分鐘一班車,離峰時段每60分鐘一班車,可於竹南園區科西二路與科研路交叉口(本院三號門路口對面園區滯洪池有站牌)及竹南園區南向聯外道路與科研路交叉口(靠近動物科學研究院處有站牌)。
  2. 紫線停靠站:新安站(新竹)→全友電腦→全家便利商店→亞歷山大社區→科學路口→群創光電→旭明光電→中強光電→達輝光電→中美矽晶→滯洪池→動科所→標準廠房→竹南園區服務處。
  3. 新竹科學園區園區交通車資訊網站連結

二、自行開車:
圖說: 請參考下方表格說明文。

行駛中山高 經由國道1號至頭份交流道,下交流道後左轉新竹方向(台13線)(下交流道即可見指標),→右轉接台一省道(中華路)→經南海休息站→左轉科東二路→至台灣動物科技研究所→左轉進入科研路→國衛院2號或3號門進入院區,由本院竹南院區2號或3號門警衛換證後通行,將車輛停放於戶外停車格線。
行駛北二高 經由國道3號至香山交流道,下交流道後左轉頭份方向(下交流道即可見指標),直行至科學路左轉,直行即可見右手邊拱型大門,右轉科中路到底即為本院二號門,由本院竹南院區二號門警衛換證後通行,本院行政大樓圓環南側及1.2門沿線備有貴賓訪客停車格。

三、汽車、機車之停車相關資訊:

竹南院區汽車停車格可供同仁停放之一般劃設專用停車格共671格(地下停車格379格、平面停車格292格),詳細停車格資訊如下:

汽車平面停車場 (供訪客與同仁停放;共305格)
  1. 行政大樓圓環南側平面汽車停車場:34格(含身心障礙專用停車格-4格)。
  2. 行政大樓一、二號路邊停車格:40格(含外賓訪客車輛優先停放停車格-5格);除路邊漆畫紅線及轉彎處區域禁止停車外,未畫設停車格之路段區域亦可單邊停車。
  3. 三號門旁東側機電大樓平面汽車停車場:92格。
  4. 三號門至研究大樓路邊停車格:10格;除路邊漆畫紅線及轉彎處區域禁止停車外,未畫設停車格之路段區域亦可單邊停車。
  5. 宿舍區西側一期平面汽車停車場:84格。
  6. 宿舍區西側二期平面汽車停車場:42格(含身心障礙專用停車格-1格)。
  7. 宿舍區有眷宿舍幼兒園大門右方臨時停車場:3格(含身心障礙專用停車格-1格、婦幼暨施工車輛友善車位2格)。
地下停車場 (僅供同仁停放;共427格)
  1. 『行政圖資-地下二樓停車區』:總車位合計195格 (含一般專用停車格-170格、公務車專用停車格-6格、孕婦友善停車格-3格、卸貨專用停車格-1格、身心障礙專用停車格-8格、一級主管專用停車格-7格)。
  2. 『研究大樓地下二樓停車區』:總車位合計218格 (含一般專用停車格-209格、孕婦友善停車格-3格、卸貨專用停車格-3格、身心障礙專用停車格-3格)。
  3. 『研究大樓地下室一樓(點收站)停車區』:總車位合計14格 (含卸貨專用停車格-11格、一級主管專用停車格-3格),不開放一般同仁停放。

四、機、踏車停車場 (共890格):
汽車平面停車場 (供訪客與同仁停放;共305格)
  1. 二號門旁西側平面機、踏車停車場:510格。
  2. 三號門旁東側機電大樓平面機、踏車停車場:173格。
  3. 宿舍區:
    • 一期平面機、踏車停車場:168格。
    • 二期平面機、踏車停車場:39格。
台北辦事處

台北辦事處交通資訊:

  • 地址:台北市11503南港區園區街3號10樓 (南港軟體工業園區F棟)
  • 電話:(02)2653-4401
  • 傳真:(02)2651-3723

交通位置:
台北辦事處交通位置文字說明: 台北辦事處位於台北市南港區,南港軟體園區內,可自行開車從中山高速公路東湖交流道下,也可以搭乘火車、高鐵、台北捷運至南港再轉乘計程車抵達
台南院區

台南院區交通資訊:

  • 地址: 704 台南市北區勝利路367號(統一健康研究大樓)
  • 電話: 06-7000123轉65207
  • 傳真: 06-2083417

台南院區位處成大醫院建築群中,位置及在成大醫院正對面,大眾運輸工具資訊可參考成大醫院架設之網頁(成大醫院連結),有公車資訊、高鐵接駁、成大醫院接駁車及停車資訊。



台南院區交通圖說明文字: 台南院區位於台南市北區東豐路與勝利路交叉路口,成大醫院門診大樓旁,於台南火車站下車後,搭乘成大醫院免費服務接駁車至門診大樓。